16
Feb
09

Facebook

I abso-feakin-lutely love the connectivity that has come through facebook.  It has been so cool to reconnect with friends from years and years ago.  Its cool to see photos of friends, their kids, some of the cool places they’ve been and some of the cool things they’ve done.  Facebook is really a pretty cool social networking tool.  But I gotta tell you that there are just some things that drive me crazy about Facebook.   This guy has done an excellent job highlighting some of my more favorite reasoons why “I hate facebook.”  Can you identify with him on any of these?

6 Responses to “Facebook”


  1. 1 jon
    February 16, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    That is so hilarious! I think I agreed with him on 20 out of 25. I was just talking with the wife about old people and FaceBook!

  2. 2 Neal Pullins
    February 16, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    Shannon, was this aimed at me? I am deleting my facebook account tonight man. 🙂

  3. 3 SONICMAN2
    February 16, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    That is too funny…and so true!

  4. February 16, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    The video speaks for us all. Thanks for the post!

  5. 5 Kim
    February 17, 2009 at 7:35 am

    This is great. I want to meet him, shake his hand & buy him a real gift.

  6. February 17, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    i think i agreed with all of them


Leave a Reply

@shannongreer says

My Tweets

Archives

Pages


