10
Nov
08

laugh.

Sunday night our family simply just sat around in our p.j.’s and watched t.v. together.  I can’t really tell you what we watched they were mostly kids shows on Noggin, and Disney Channel.  But the most entertaining part of the evening was listening to my girls laugh. There is nothing more melodious than the belly laugh of a 2 year old, a 3 year old, and a 7 year old.  I would do just about anything to hear them laugh, and I did.  From wearing hairbows in my hair to, letting them stick their smelly little feet in my face so I would make funny faces, to playing monkey in the middle with the notorious “Brown Bear.”

I truly live and love to hear my girls laugh.  What’s the craziest thing you’ve done to make someone laugh?

1 Response to “laugh.”


  1. November 13, 2008 at 10:43 am

    you really dont want to know. seriously. but your absolutely right, the best thing in the world is to hear bella laugh. my world comes to a screaching halt at that moment. its the best.


Leave a Reply

@shannongreer says

My Tweets

Archives

Pages


