24
Jun
08

leadership – 2

Reading about Leadership can be profitable, but learning how to lead from the practical experience of others is even more profitable. I’m always making mental notes of lessons I learn from other leaders. I learn from their successes, and failures, strengths and weaknesses. Over the next week, I’ll have the opportunity to talk to some pretty cool leaders I’ve met through the blog world. I’m looking forward to hearing a little bit about their story and some of the “leadership lessons” they’ve learned.

If you could talk to one living leader who would it be? What would you ask them?

2 Responses to “leadership – 2”


  1. July 2, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    I would want to talk to John Maxwell. I would ask him if he would mentor me.

  2. July 3, 2008 at 6:03 am

    yeah. . . . definitely. Problem is for me, every time I’ve heard him speak he has a mint in his mouth that rolls around and makes all kinds of noises that distract me. So if he lost the mint, he would be a definite for me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

@shannongreer says

My Tweets

Archives

Pages


