12
Jun
08

I Live

To wake up next to you

To kiss you when I come home

To hear you laugh

To hold you when you cry

To watch you walk into the room

To hear you say my name

To hold your hand

To lay with your head on my chest

To talk with you about life

To watch you sleep

To go to sleep with your foot touching mine

To . . . (well you know) 🙂

To be your husband

Thanks for giving me nine wonderful years.

Happy Anniversary

I I I

1 Response to “I Live”


  1. 1 Diann
    June 23, 2008 at 7:51 am

    OH MY GOODNESS!!!

    You two and anniversaries, watch out!


Leave a Reply

@shannongreer says

My Tweets

Archives

Pages


