21
Mar
08

having another baby

rattle.jpgJust kidding, but these past few days of reflecting on my three beautiful girls has got me thinking about how much I enjoy being a dad.  Its also caused me to miss those cool moments of holding a little baby in my arms.  So I’m wondering if we should try one more time for that boy.  That would be the perfect exclamation point on our family story.

What do you think?  Should we have another one?  If I get enough yes’s, then we’ll try for number four.

12 Responses to “having another baby”


  1. 2 Diann
    March 21, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    Well, you know you guys just do girls so well! Go for it.

  2. 3 Lisa Jamieson
    March 22, 2008 at 6:28 am

    The real question is ‘what does Kristia think??’… I say a big definate Yes to number 4 (one more for God’s kingdom.. boy or girl ! ).

    Once again finding your blog very inspiring. My hubby & I love seeing the possibilities of what lies ahead with our baby girl when we see your God loving family.

  3. 4 Josh
    March 22, 2008 at 8:33 am

    Yes, Yes, Yes, that is from Josh.
    Yes, Yes, Yes again that is from Faith!

  4. March 22, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    YES AGAIN -This is Jacki btw.

  5. March 22, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Can I vote again? Does it count cause if so:
    YES x 32948723948. =)

  6. 9 Mom
    March 23, 2008 at 7:53 am

    WOW Everyone must feel like I do that your (our) girls are the best!!!

  7. March 23, 2008 at 8:17 am

    so far the majority is yes — but, if I vote again on the next day does that count?

  8. 11 Phillip
    March 23, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    All I know is that if you decide to have another one, it better be while I’m still station in Mobile! Don’t worry I remember our talk and Saucy Q’s.

  9. 12 becky
    March 24, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    ummmm…….YES! boy or girl you can’t go wrong 🙂


Leave a Reply

@shannongreer says

My Tweets

Archives

Pages


