06
Jan
08

Making it Count: 21 Days

BCC, like many churches around the country, is starting the year off with a 21 day fast.  Ours begins today.  This is a Daniel fast and you can find out more about that and why we do it here.  Personally, I expect this fast to be a significant part of my year.  I wholeheartedly expect this time to be a season where my relationship with God grows stronger and deeper. Fasting is never “fun” but I’m looking forward to making this 21 day journey count for something significant in my life.

If you’re doing the Daniel fast or something similar, tell me about it.  Its cool to hear what others are doing, and how God’s using it to change their lives.

0 Responses to “Making it Count: 21 Days”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

@shannongreer says

My Tweets

Archives

Pages


